Dark Knight Rises

We watched a special screening of batman dark knight rises. The movie is going to be premiere midnight. But xbox has this great morale event for us.

Movie is really great. Even though I am a bit fuzz about the history of batman. And also at the first part of the movie I thought cat woman was lesbian, until she kissed batman… lol.

After the movie, most of my team mates headed to the bar. I carried my leftover pop corn and walked back home. Since mom and dad are here, I want to spend more time at home, even though I stay with laptop a lot

Anyway, on my way home, when I was waiting for the red light, somehow started talking with three teenage girls. They saw my popcorn bag, I opened it and said try some, one of them said, “are you sure we can have some?”, “yes”, I said. Two of them ate some,the third girl wont eat until I tried one myself.

She also said she like my shoes, shorts, shirts… (why did everything starts with “S”?)

So I am very glad a teenage liked my outfit.

The sun is out, typical seattle summer weather. It seems I dont have this huge sadness in my heart anymore.

Or I gradually learned to get over myself.

So I am here, starting to post again.

One thought on “Dark Knight Rises

Leave a comment