try to blog in english

 
Just try it.
 
The sun was quite pleasing all the today, warm but not strong.
It is this kind of sunlight you really wanna lay down on the grass in it,
no matter how uncomfortable the grassland is.
I got his large hat together with my coat, it is part of the coat, when I
put on it, my big head seems small compared to the huge volume of my
coathat.
 
After lunch, with dear Susan, I took a long walk in the campus, talking
about all silly stuff and breath the wonderful sun.
We end up sitting on a grassland near the gate of the university. The grass
is still short yet yellow, so it is really hurt to sit on them, just like every
tiny grass needle going through your pants to attack your leg skin. I really
wondered how Susan can sit on that grass without any negative feeling.
 
In my nano, the song is always about the new legend of the white snake,
which is quite famous in China back in the 90s. Actors and actresses sometimes
sang to communicate in this tv show, so I got some the singing parts in my ipod.
 
Susan has good news about the application, she even hugged me. Really
really happy about this girl with beatiful body curves.
 
 
 
 

3 thoughts on “try to blog in english

Leave a comment